Giving direction

“Mkhitar Sebasatsi” educational complex
25 Arno Babajanyan Street, Yerevan


Walk along Raffu Street to Sebastia Street
7 min (2.3 km)

Go north
68 m

Turn left to Arno Babajanyan Street
180 m

Slight right to Arno Babajanyan street
300 m

Go right to continue on Raffu Street
650 m

At the roundabout, take exit 1 and stay on Raffu Street
1.0 km


Go along Sebastia Street and Tsovakal Isakov Avenue to Haghtanaki Bridge
10 min (5.4 km)

Turn right onto Sebastia Street
1.9 km

Continue straight to stay on Sebastian Street
210 m

Go along Tsovakal Isakov Avenue
3.3 km


Go along Argishti Street and Grigor Lusavorichi Street to Agatanghegosi Street
4 min (1.2 km)

Turn right onto Victory Bridge
280 m

Continue straight along Argishti Street
450 m

Turn right onto Grigor Lusavorich Street
400 m

Keep going left to stay on Grigor Lusavorich Street
55 m

Walk along Khanjyan Street to Sayat-Nova Avenue
3 min (1.8 km)

Turn left at the 1st intersection to Agatanghegosi street
550 m

Continue along Khanjyan Street
1.2 km

Go to Alek Manukyan street
2 min (450 m)

Turn right onto Sayat-Nova Avenue
140 m

Turn left to Alek Manukyan Street
The destination will be on the right
300 m
Yerevan State University
1 Alek Manukyan Street, Yerevan 0025

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *